More 5 star reviews from satisfied customers


New home inspection
Great service and easy set up. Joe is a great guy that will put your mind at ease. Thank you for the service! Stan T
Stanislav T. – 4/27/2021


Excellent care and quality work.
The inspector was friendly, informative and made me feel as if he had my best interests at heart. As a first time home buyer I was nervous about buying a lemon and not being well informed about issues my home would have. Thankfully my inspector explained in great detail the issues my home had and how to correct these along with helpful information on continued maintenance of my home! Very pleased with this service!
Benjamin L. – 9/14/2019


Home Inspection
Excellent service. Joe went over everything with me and explained everything to where I could understand it. He answered all my questions and has a very pleasant personality. Would definitely recommend him!
Kerri N. – 10/8/2020


Great service!
Joe did an excellent job assessing the property, explaining in detail any areas of concern and gave honest opinions of the severity of issues and how to correct them. He had so many great tips that we feel confident we’ll be able to care for our beautiful new home. 100% go with Joe.
David B. – 12/9/2021


Home Inspection
Joe was GREAT!! This is my 1st home buying experience. Joe went over everything in detail with me. He answered all my questions and addressed any concerns I had. Highly recommend!
SCOTT S. – 10/18/2020


Excellent Work by Bumblebee Home Inspection
I’m a repeat customer of Joe Barnett and Bumblebee Home Inspection. Joe always delivers excellent results! He is professional, trustworthy, thorough and timely! He is my go to expert for inspections!
Satish S. – 1/25/2020


Oustanding Service!
I would recommend Bumblebee Home & Termite Inspection to anyone buying a home! Joe got to my house the day after I called. He’s very thorough and informative. Nice guy too! Trust him with your inspections. I did!
A.Z. – 4/2/2017


Awesome experience!
Joe is very professional and personable. He walked me through the details and answered all my questions patiently. He explained his process and provided a thorough report by the end of the day. Best home inspection experience that I have ever had!
Barbara R. – 5/17/2018


Bumblebee’s work is great!
Have used them twice and very satisfied. He is thorough and efficient. The price is reasonable and service is great.
Doris S. – 9/23/2018


Fantastic service
Bumblebee provides very detailed reports but makes them easy to understand! Helps pick out most important items to be concerned about! Win-win!
Jody F. – 3/3/2019


Home Inspection
I am very satisfied with Bumblebee Home Inspection being the first time to use them they have done an outstanding job a shut out to Joe who was my home inspector very nice guy explain everything and answer all my questions.
Mariela Munoz . – 2/21/2017


Home
Excellent Job! Quick response.. Excellent customer service. I received the inspection report in less than 24 hours.
Mayra Flores . – 9/5/2019


New Home Inpection
Joe did a great job. He took his time and was very detailed. He gave us a lot of opportunity to ask many questions. He gave us great tips on maintenance and things to look out for in the future. He met our needs.
Andrea Morton . – 10/10/2021


Satisfied customer!!
Very friendly, and does great work. Reliable, and honest. Would highly recommend for someone looking to have an inspection done!
C.B. . – 9/5/2017


Truly the best!
Joe is truly the best! First of all, his online scheduling system makes coordinating an inspection incredibly easy! I have used Joe a number of times, and he always is professional, courteous, and thorough! He has gone out of his way to look out for my client’s best interests numerous times, and I will continue to use Joe as my go to inspector!
Erika Albert . – 5/9/2017


Professional, easy to work with
Inspector Joe was on time, personable, knowledgeable and effective. The report he created was thorough and easy to understand. Would recommend for first-time buyers.
Kelly Gustainis . – 2/26/2018


Great Experience
Joe was great, good communication, easy to set up an appointment and was very professional and helpful
Joseph Giovannoli . – 12/31/2020


Pre Drywall Inspection
Joe is awesome, very nice and knowledgeable. We got our report the next morning, we was very helpful in explaining what to look for and was a pleasure to work with. Recommend!
Aria S . – 6/18/2020


Outstanding service
I have worked with Bumblebee Home Inspection a number of times and the service has been outstanding in terms of responsiveness, timeliness, communication, value, and quality of report. I would recommend Bumblebee unconditionally.
Jon Macharg . – 3/3/2017


Always a pleasure
Joe is very knowledgeable and has great interpersonal skills. We’ve enjoyed having him as a resources…
Jay S . – 2/10/2018


Home Inspection
Everything is precise and easy too understand. Pictures are clear and understandable. Great Job! Thank you, Mark Biernbaum
Mark Biernbaum . – 9/13/2018


Good and fast service
Was able to get an appointment the next business day and report was sent within 8hours. Very good and thorough inspection.
brian w . – 7/28/2020


Excellent Service
Joe was very knowledgeable and explained everything during the inspection. He was through and efficient. Shared his knowledge as we went. His documentation of the property was excellent. Would highly recommend him to friends and family!
peggy w . – 6/21/2017


Inspection of home and septic
Joe was very transparent. He was very thorough in his inspection and answered all questions. I’m going recommend Joe to anyone needing an inspection. He has great customer service!
Peter Ramirez . – 8/5/2021


Home inspection
Very good detail. Easy to understand each items. Seems like he has good experience so catch problem right away. Hope help me next time.
Jaesoon Park . – 6/25/2021


home inspection in Kyle
Joe kept me informed of his arrival time which was great. Upon arrival he almost immediately went to work. I felt the inspection was as I expected. Clear, understandable and thorough. He took the time to point out things of concern and others that were considered mostly wear and tear. I had an experienced expert in home inspections on the job. THANK YOU Joe!!
Lisa Bible . – 7/15/2019


Always a solid Inspection
I am a repeat customer of Joe’s. He has consistently performed excellent home inspections on Multi-family units. His detailed report are thorough and easy to read. Joe gives great insight on the property when speaking with him. Extremely knowledgable.
David Randleman . – 5/20/2019


Excelent work
Very satisfied with the inspector being available the next day. Also very honest and proffesional work done
Oscar G . – 8/17/2017


Great service, easy to work with.
Joe is super nice and easy to work with. The inspections were done on time and we received the report within 24 hours.
Helen & Scott Cary . – 8/18/2020


Great experience
Would reccomend. Inspector was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Made us aware of all of the current issues with the property but also how to solve them and told us all the things he liked about the home as well.
Matthew E . – 12/18/2019


Excellent Service
Joe was thorough and explained all his findings. He was patient and answered all of my questions and was even great with my 1 1/2 year old grandson and pups.
Teri Sink . – 9/12/2019


Fantastic!
I would recommend Joe to any and all friends and family in the area. He is very knowledgeable, thorough and took the time to explain things on a level that any homeowner can understand. Prompt, courteous, just overall a wonderful experience.
Tiffini H . – 6/27/2019


GREAT JOB
BUMBLBEE INSPECTION PROFESSIONAL AND TIMELY. WHAT A GREAT SERVICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.
Raymond Chavez . – 2/27/2017


House Inspection
Joe was really good at explaining things and was very thorough and he didn’t mind crawling under the house. I would recommend him.
Pamela Whitehair . – 10/2/2017


Never Underestimate The Importance of being kind!
Joe, I cannot thank you enough for your attention to detail and taking the time to explain some things to me. You’re genuine and kind and that’s priceless ! Thanks again
Denise Wilkinson . – 10/26/2018


Thorough and professional
Joe has met and exceeded my expectations ! As a first time home buyer I could not have been in better hands. Will fully recommend Bumblebeee Home inspections without reservations!
G.Y. . – 1/28/2017


Very knowledgeable, very informative
Joe was great. Very informative and was quick to lend advice for the seller and myself. Took his time to explain the importance of each check he was doing. Made us feel comfortable knowing what was going on. Would recxommend to others
Matthew Atwell . – 6/15/2017


BumbleBee Home Inspection
Excellent experience. The inspection was conducted in a most professional manner. The inspector was prompt and worked in a timely manner. I would completely recommend the services of Bumble Bee Home Inspections!
Nancy Harwell . – 2/18/2018


Septic system
Joe was great to work with, made all the difference for us. Quick and thorough, would highly recommend.
BRUCE BARTZ . – 8/4/2020


Wonderful!
Joe was awesome! He took the time to explain everything to me in a way that was very easy for me to understand and was very patient while I asked a ton of questions. I really appreciated how thorough he was, and his attention to detail proved to be incredibly helpful. As a first-time home buyer, I am so lucky that I got to work with Joe! I highly recommend him and hope I get the opportunity to send a lot of people his way in the future.
Sage H . – 1/31/2017


Reliable and Realistic
Bumblebee Home Inspection has done a wonderful job for my clients. They are thorough, and realistic in the home inspection process. He always is responsive to time frame requirements as well as answering all questions in a clear and patient manner.
Kay R . – 11/8/2017


Highly recommend for home inspection
Joe was courteous and professional. He was happy to spend as much time as needed to make us feel comfortable that all our questions and concerns were answered regarding the inspection. I would recommend Joe to friends and family.
V.M. . – 5/7/2018


More than 5 stars! Highly recommend for home inspections!
I am a Austin area realtor and had met Joe at one of our GRI course luncheons. He was personable, factual, and made it a point to help explain his services and prices. It was refreshing to meet Joe in person and build my network of professionals to call upon. As a new realtor I needed a great inspector for my clients to use. His professional website and personal touches are why my clients chose him. They were impressed by his detailed report w/ pictures and would recommend him to friends/family.
Melissa Brooks . – 2/15/2018


very satisfied repeat customers
Joe is very professional, very thorough, and he’s a very good communicator and explainer of his findings.
Rob Lifford . – 6/5/2019


Full-Service & Friendly
Joe Barnett w/Bumblebee has done several home inspections for my clients, friends & family. As a real estate agent, I’ve experienced that he is professional, reachable, knowledgeable, thorough, and prompt returning reports. He never minds answering questions & he takes the time to explain his findings in a way my clients can relate. The totality of his skills coupled with his friendly West Texas ways makes him awesome!
Lauri Schroeder . – 4/26/2019


Great Service, Very Knowledgeable
Joe was our home inspector and was absolutely wonderful. He is an expert in his field, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He explained everything during our home inspection to make sure we felt confident. He was a huge help and I will continue to recommend him to others who need a home inspection done.
Melissa Johnson . – 11/5/2018


Excellent experience
I could not be more pleased with the inspection services I received with Joe. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and thorough. He was a great source of information about all aspects of the property. I have had a number of home inspections through the years and this was by far the best experience I’ve had.
B.D. . – 5/14/2021


Great Home Inspection!
Joe was great with our inspection! Very knowledgeable and explained many new things to us! As first time home buyers this is so important to understand your home and he helped us out alot with this! Thanks Joe!
Danielle Manko . – 12/8/2018


Great Job
Very happy with professional and informative home inspection. Inspector was thorough and friendly. He caught things we would not have seen. I would highly recommend Bumblebee Home Inspection to others.
P.P. . – 2/27/2018


Very thorough inspection/ Highly recommended
Joe was great, he made me aware of things I would have overlooked. I highly recommend him if you need an inspection. He will save you money and give you peace of mind.
WARD PETERSON . – 2/20/2017


Home Inspection
This company has excellent customer service. We got a home inspection within 24 hours. The inspector was very thorough and explained everything in great detail. This company was very reasonably priced for a home,septic,and termite inspection. We highly recommend Bumble Bee and will refer to them in the future.
Robert Walton . – 10/23/2017


Joe Barnett, Inspector Extraordinaire!
Working with Joe was a fantastic experience. As a first time home buyer I was nervous about the inspection. What could an inspection reveal? What steps can I take to make my house never fail inspection? Joe expertly answered these questions and MORE without ever being asked to do so. He took me through a step by step walk through of what he was looking for, why it was important, and what I can do to prevent these things in the future. It was a great experience all around! Will request Joe again!
Jacob Taylor . – 1/17/2017


Great Prices and Experience!
Joe was so helpful and completed the inspection with a fine tooth comb! Definately recommned! Booking was easy and fast! And Joe was very responsive and informative!
Sally Lopez L . – 9/18/2018


Home Inspection
I’m a first time home buyer and was very pleased to have selected Bumblebee for my home inspection. Joe was very thorough with the inspection and provided me with excellent advise for the items that needed to be addressed immediately and things I could do to prevent future problems from happening. Very knowledgeable and friendly service!
Keith W . – 8/20/2018


First-time home buyer:
Joe was an awesome inspector for us. I’m purchasing my first home and I’m unsure what to look for. He was very thorough and he provided a very detailed report. Joe also remedies termite infestations on the side, which I plan on using. I would definitely recommend!
Vincent Cooremans . – 2/16/2020


Amazing
Called Bumblebee Home Inspections and Joe does an amazing job. Honest, friendly, and determined to do the job to my satisfaction. He has always made us feel at ease with his customer service. I will continue to use them in the future as well as refer them to all my friends and family.
Jacqueline B . – 7/29/2017


Great job!!!
Joe was extremely thorough and took a good amount of time explaining all the details with me. Very happy I was referred over to him and look forward to having him inspect my next investment property.
c.m. . – 2/25/2017


Home inspection
We were very pleased with the inspection report on the home we are purchasing. Joe was very professional and thorough.
Jennifer Sleight . – 3/7/2020


Great Inspection, good detailed report.
I would use them again, highly recommend. Joe is very professional and knows his stuff. Very easy to talk to and explains in detail. Joe is a good guy.
Jimmy Holub . – 10/12/2021


My First Home Inspection
Joe Barnett was welcoming and helpful starting with my first inquiry on how to book Bumblebee services. He guided me to the correct time to book the inspection so that the home seller could fix any issues found. When Joe met me an my realtor at the home, he was so friendly and happy to meet our new faces. He answered every question I ask with detailed information, he shared new info I would have never thought to ask. Joe is the best I would recommend him to anyone need information on home.
Amanda Torres . – 2/25/2019


Home Inspection
Joe was very helpful and quick to getting me scheduled and coming out to do the inspection. I appreciate his nice demeanor and his detailed report. The report was sent to me quickly. He also answered all my questions. I strongly recommend Joe
Susanne T . – 10/2/2018


Great!
Extremely thorough and wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable and I feel much better knowing that bumblebee gave my home a thumbs up! I highly recommend bumblebee to anyone!
T.D. . – 12/17/2017


Honest, Fair, Informative, Detailed, Professional
I have used multiple home inspection companies/inspectors across the country. Without any uncertainty, Joe is the best in every aspect of the word when it comes to home inspection and customer service. He is all the things mentioned in the with respect to home inspection and customer service. Joe ensures you understand completely what his findings are. Simply put Joe knows his profession and has great people skills. I wouldn’t use or recommend anyone else.
Horace Turner . – 8/24/2019


Vision and Mission
5609 Forrest Bell NB home was inspected by Joe. Joe is very detailed and professional but what sets him apart is his personality. This was the first home inspection that was smooth and effective while being informative and relaxed.
James Amendola . – 4/17/2019


Solid Inspection Overall
Joe did an incredible job with the inspection of our duplex. He explained everything noteworthy and did a great job documenting the little things as well. His recommendations show care beyond what’s normal of an inspector, and I would highly recommend him!
Antonio Del Pozo . – 7/6/2021


So happy we chose Bumblebee!
As first time home buyers, my wife and I had never gone through an inspection so we were obviously nervous. Joe walked us through everything, even how we should maintain the house. He took extra time to make sure we fully understood everything, and what we needed to focus on. He was kind, funny, honest, and very thorough, and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. We HIGHLY recommend Bumblebee and trust me, you’ll be happy you chose them!!!
Benjamin S . – 5/31/2018


Joe Is Awesome
Joe is awesome! We would definitely use him again. We were impressed with how well he communicated about our entire property. He definitely gave us some peace about moving into our new home knowing all the aspects and what we should look out for. He goes into detail about what hes putting in his report and why. Thank you Joe!!
Lisa Wheaton . – 6/27/2018


Amazing Inspector that really knows how to explain the details!
Joe was great at walking me through the house and explaining each item that he was looking at, and why it was important. He was able to help me get an understanding of the house as a whole as well as diving into the key details about what would need work in the future, when to do it, etc. He was very friendly and efficient, as well as incredibly knowledgeable. I would 100% recommend him and will continue to use him for any needs in the future.
B.H. . – 2/16/2018


Home inspection
Joe was extremely thorough. He also explained everything in a way you could understand. He went that extra mile and all at a great rate. The most impressive aspect to my wife and I is that Joe treated us like family/people and not a client/dollar sign. In my experience, this is atypical. Thank you Joe.
Horace Turner . – 6/5/2019


Friendly AND Extremely Professional!
We were referred to Joe by our realtor and we were so impressed and pleased by the inspection provided. Joe is very thorough and offers advice along the way. Terrific experience with Bumblebee Home Inspection!
Cindy Timberlake . – 8/12/2018


Fantastic!!
Joe performed inspection on a prospective house and was extremely thorough and wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend to anyone!
J.R. . – 12/9/2021


Quick, Efficient, Good follow up
Joe did a great job communicating with me right away concerning a unintended scheduling issue. He went out right away the next morning and efficiently completed the inspection. It was just really easy to deal with Joe. Paperwork came swiftly, and an update was made quickly.
Lisa S . – 6/21/2020


Thorough, responsive and knowledgable
I’d like to first say that Joe and I started off on the right “foot”, as I was stuck in the mud by property and Joe was equipped with shop towel so that I restore my shoes to good working order All humor aside- Joe was very thorough and took the time to explain each of his findings and suggest possible outcomes. Joe is obviously experienced in the trades as he was very knowledgeable around all the systems about the property. I received the report in timely manner. 10/10 Would hire again!
Eric M . – 4/6/2020


Great Inspection!
I highly recommend Bumblebee Home Inspection. Joe was very friendly, knowledgeable, informative, and thorough. His report was very detailed and helped me determine which specialists (e.g. plumber, roofer) to schedule. Thanks Bumblebee!
Erin Finley . – 3/8/2020


First Class Inspector
Joe did a bang up job for us! Very thorough and very patient with us. He explained everything and walked us through the process. We couldn’t be more pleased.
A.H. . – 9/3/2018

yelp logo